Take advantage of free delivery in mainland France, from € 50 of purchases with the code: FREESHIP - Offer cannot be combined

Who we are

Coming from the Atlantic coast not far from the Arcachon Bay, professionals in the bar industry, having a certain taste for travel, we were able during our professional experiences as well as our travels to the four corners of the world, to become aware of the harmful impact that plastic items could have on our environment. We have therefore decided to become a major player in change. 

 This is why at Organics We Are, we are determined to significantly reduce the use of single-use plastic products. Our different types of articles provide an innovative response to the needs of modern society, which has decided to end the use of plastic in 2021 in Europe.

 Our mission is to provide the best alternatives that best suit your establishment.

Organics We Are is in constant search of the best products. In order to provide you the best quality of service, we have spent weeks testing a considerable amount of artefacts from Europe and Asia. Quality is our concern and we are proud to introduce our range of products that will seduce you for sure.

x

BLACK FRIDAY - Jusqu’à -30% Du Vendredi 27 Novembre à partir de 09H00 jusqu’au Dimanche 6 décembre à 23H59

Qui sommes-nous ?

 

Originaires de la côte Atlantique non loin du Bassin d’Arcachon, professionnels de l’industrie du Bar, ayant un goût certain pour le voyage, nous avons pu lors de nos expériences professionnelles ainsi que nos voyages aux quatre coins du monde, prendre conscience de l’impact néfaste que pouvaient avoir les produits en plastique sur notre environnement. Nous avons par conséquent, décidé de devenir acteurs majeurs du changement.

C’est pourquoi chez Organics We Are, nous sommes déterminés à réduire considérablement l’utilisation des produits en plastique à usage unique. Nos différents types de produits apportent une réponse innovante répondant aux besoins de la société moderne qui a décidé d’interrompre l’utilisation du plastique dès 2021 en Europe.

Notre mission est de fournir les meilleures alternatives s’adaptant au mieux à votre établissement.

Organics We Are est en recherche constante des meilleurs produits. Afin de vous fournir un produit de qualité nous avons passé des semaines à tester un nombre considérable de références venant d’Europe et d’Asie. Pour nous, la qualité est primordiale et nous sommes fiers de vous présenter notre gamme de produits qui vous séduira à coup sûr.

x